History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Rss
DJ Retep Podcast
DJ Retep
Category: Hip-Hop & Rap
Location:
Followers (1)
Currently following. Unfollow
Picture?width=25&height=25
by DJ Retep
x
take it with you
Iphone5s_trans go mobile with PodOmatic's new iPhone app.
don't have an iPhone? no problem »
x
loading results... Loader
loading results... Loader
x
No results found.
October 18, 2015 01:57 PM PDT

This episode contains genres ranging from Hip-Hop to EDM, Pop to Rock, Reggaeton to Merengue. Includes artists such as Pharrell Williams, Drake, Jay-Z, Paramore, Nirvana, Marvin Gaye, J Balvin, Marc Anthony, Rick James and many more.

October 27, 2012 01:06 AM PDT

Instagram: @djretep
Twitter.com/djretep
FaceBook.com/djretep
SoundCloud.com/djretep
YouTube.com/djretep760

1. Siri Intro

2. Alesso - Years http://www.beatport.com/track/years-instrumental-extended-mix/3813815

3. Project 46, Andrew Allen - Reasons https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/reasons-feat.-andrew-allen/id527530083?i=527530169

4. James Egbert - Back To New (3LAU Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/back-to-new-3lau-remix/id519374634?i=519374656

5. Kurd Maverick - Hell Yeah https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hell-yeah/id527880016?i=527880151

6. J. Cole - Can't Get Enough https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cant-get-enough-feat.-trey/id464427218?i=464427276

7. The Cataracs (Feat) Waka Flocka Flame & Kaskade - All You https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-you-feat.-waka-flocka/id513088010?i=513088013

8. Filth Collins - Levels https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/levels/id517178393?i=517178396

9. Flux Pavilion - I Can't Stop https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-cant-stop/id432071156?i=432071315

10. Skrillex (Feat.) The Doors - Breakn' A Sweat https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/breakn-a-sweat/id491596645?i=491596648

11. Hard Rock Sofa - Quasar https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/quasar/id504294843?i=504294855

12. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kick-out-epic-motherf**ker/id510440777?i=510440806

13. Nicky Romero & ZROQ - WTF https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wtf!/id538408682?i=538408737

14. Avicii - Superlove https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/superlove/id534976968?i=534977109

15. Spencer & Hill - 1234 http://www.beatport.com/track/1234-original-mix/3756354

16. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Yves V - Aftermath http://soundcloud.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike/dimitri-vegas-like-mike-yves-v

17. Steve Aoki (Feat) Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang - Emergency (Clockwork Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/emergency-feat.-lil-jon-chiddy/id538559527?i=538559600

18. David Guetta, Nicky Romero - Metropolis https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/metropolis-edit/id555185556?i=555185700

19. Nicky Romero - Generation 303 https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/generation-303-original-mix/id501676189?i=501676196

20. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman - Mutfakta https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mutfakta/id403763212?i=403763238

21. Nicky Romero - Se7en https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/se7en/id507987164?i=507987166

22. David Guetta, Nicky Romero - Metropolis https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/metropolis-edit/id555185556?i=555185700

23. Afrojack - Rock The House http://www.beatport.com/track/rock-the-house-original-mix/3635877

24. Calvin Harris (Feat.) Example - We'll Be Coming Back https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/well-be-coming-back/id544883138?i=544883356

25. Swedish House Mafia (Feat.) John Martin - Don't You Worry Child https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dont-you-worry-child-radio/id559259832?i=559259834

26. Deniz Koyu (Feat.) Wynter Gordon - Follow You https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/follow-you-feat.-wynter-gordon/id558273098?i=558273099

27. Deniz Koyu - Bong https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bong/id537011409?i=537011544

28. Dyro - Saeta https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/saeta-original-mix/id529255062?i=529255233

29. DJ Fresh (Feat) Sian Evans - Louder (Hardwell Remix) http://soundcloud.com/hardwell/dj-fresh-louder-hardwell-remix

30. Sidney Samson (Feat.) Tara McDonald - Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dynamite-nicky-romero-remix/id487093787?i=487094208

31. David Guetta (Feat.) Usher - Without You (Nicky Romero Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/without-you-nicky-romero-remix/id473218644?i=473218646

32. Laidback Luke (Feat.) Chuckie & Martin Solveig - 1234 https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/1234-feat.-chuckie-martin/id554637897?i=554637904

33. Swanky Tunes - Blood Rush https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/blood-rush-original-mix/id555966603?i=555966606

34. Madonna - Give Me All Your Luvin' (Oliver Twizt Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/give-me-all-your-luvin-oliver/id508128414?i=508129904

35. Phats & Small, The Cube Guys - Turn Around https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/turn-around-original-mix/id529079642?i=529079644

36. TJR - Funky Vodka http://soundcloud.com/tjr/tjr-funky-vodka-original

37. Christian Cambas & UMEK - Heroes Of The Night (Pleasurekraft Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/heroes-of-the-night-pleasurekraft-remix/3133769

38. The Cube Guys - Voila Voila https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/voila-voila-cube-guys-original/id535461801?i=535462094

39. Basto - I Rave You https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-rave-you/id530454458?i=530454459

40. Sean Finn & Picco (Feat.) Carolina Lopez - Besame Mucho (Picco Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/besame-mucho-feat-carolina-lopez-picco-remix/3776352

41. Calvin Harris (Feat.) Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sweet-nothing-feat.-florence/id568889887?i=568889915

42. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-night-out-a-trak-remix/id513030933?i=513030942

43. Avicii - Sweet Dreams (Mick Kastenholt & Andrew Dee Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sweet-dreams-mick-kastenholt/id520742089?i=520742095

44. Cristian Marchi, Syke 'n' Sugarstarr (Feat.) Lisa Millett - U Got Me Rockin' (Cristian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Perfect Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/u-got-me-rockin-feat.-lisa/id476067673?i=476067779

45. Firebeatz & Schella - Dear New York https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dear-new-york/id557866168?i=557866371

46. Delayers - Sweaty Dog (Original Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sweaty-dog/id523383605?i=523383623

47. Knife Party - Rage Valley https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rage-valley/id530207558?i=530207561

48. Knife Party - Internet Friends https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/internet-friends/id554535547?i=554535548

49. Bassjackers - Mush Mush

50. Caspa (Feat. Keith Flint) - War (Nari & Milani Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/war-nari-and-milani-remix/3589250

51. Ralvero - Rage https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rage-original-mix/id523099124?i=523099690

52. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump (Glowinthedark Higher Club Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/who-is-ready-to-jump-glowinthedark/id489649223?i=489649359

53. Nari & Milani, Maurizio Gubellini - Up (Cristian Marchi Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/up-cristian-marchi-remix/id520103404?i=520103553

54. Alex Sayz, Hype Jones - Never Give Up (Deniz Koyu Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/never-give-up-deniz-koyu-remix/id410658622?i=410658641

55. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Re-Cut Club Version) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/resurrection-axwells-recut/id481015699?i=481015704

56. Alex Kenji, Starkillers, Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pressure-alesso-remix/id521482080?i=521482201

57. David Guetta (Feat.) Sia - Wild Ones (Nicky Romero Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wild-one-two/id511725334?i=511725336

58. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rapture-avicii-new-generation/id400588210?i=400588216

59. Chris Lake - Sundown https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sundown/id479630928?i=479630943

60. Will.i.am - This Is Love (Julian R. Remix) http://soundcloud.com/julianrmusic/this-is-love-julian-r-remix

61. Tocadisco - Jump https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/jump/id511117422?i=511117677

62. Tradelove - Wearing All Star https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wearing-all-star/id518257964?i=518258012

63. Robbie Rivera, David Jones - Volantis https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/volantis-original/id562969272?i=562969288

64. Lenny Kravitz - I Can't Be Without You (Ruckus, dBerrie, Dzeko, & Torres Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/i-cant-be-without-you-dj-ruckus-dberrie-dzeko-and-torres-remix/3813716

65. Ivan Gough, Feenixpawl & Axwell ft Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-my-mind-axwell-mix/id526905390?i=526905393

66. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero - Sparks https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sparks/id548009304?i=548009308

67. Chuckie (Feat.) Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/what-happens-in-vegas-feat./id467890669?i=467890676

68. Artistic Raw & Basti Lourenz - Wolfpack https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wolfpack/id540351523?i=540351529

69. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/zdarlight/id562209188?i=562209231

70. Calvin Harris (Feat.) Kelis - Bounce (R3hab Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bounce-dj-r3hab-remix/id441966050?i=441966172

71. Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools - Drum Fail https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/drum-fail-original-mix/id542376752?i=542376755

72. Eva Simons - I Don't Like You (Nicky Romero Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-dont-like-you-nicky-romero/id526739571?i=526739712

73. Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, Tom Peppe - Hearts (Jordy Dazz Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hearts-jordy-dazz-remix/id550077588?i=550077679

74. Dada Life - Feed The Dada https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feed-the-dada-instrumental/id556270115?i=556270260

75. Basto - Bonny https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bonny/id552005549?i=552005550

76. Tiesto - Chasing Summers https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chasing-summers-original-mix/id512322848?i=512323174

77. Tonite Only - Haters Gonna Hate - Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero Out Of Space Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/haters-gonna-hate-twisted/id498446016?i=498446264

78. Chuckie - Together https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/together-original-club-mix/id502460322?i=502460323

79. Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/antidote-tommy-trash-remix/id492211814?i=492211893

80. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/greyhound/id509348627?i=509348724

81. Burns - Lies (Otto Knows Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lies-otto-knows-remix/id560645562?i=560645903

82. DJ PP and Silversix - F*cking Amazing https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f*cking-amazing!-original/id502819253?i=502819256

83. Alter Ego - Rocker (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rocker-prok-fitch-vs.-my-enemy/id536205881?i=536205883

84. Bombs Away - Big Booty Bitches https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/big-booty-bitches-original/id392574713?i=392575054

85. DJ Retep - IMAGINE Mixtape

October 12, 2012 02:58 AM PDT

@DJRETEP
TWITTER.COM/DJRETEP
FACEBOOK.COM/DJRETEP
SOUNDCLOUD.COM/DJRETEP
YOUTUBE.COM/DJRETEP760

1. DJ Retep Intro

2. Mixtape Intro

3. Duck Sauce - (Barbara Streisand)

4. LMFAO - PartyRock Anthem

5. Torro Torro - Knockin Boots

6. Dev ft The Cataracs - Bass Down Low (ReepR Remix)

7. Apster - Bubble Gutz

8. DJ Retep - What Is A DJ If He Can't Scratch

9. Rihanna - S&M (Dave Aude Remix)

10. Radio Killer - Be Free

11. Taio Cruz - Higher

12. New Boyz ft The Cataracs & Dev - Backseat

13. Far East Movement ft Snoop Dogg - If I Was You (OMG)

14. Dev - In The Dark

15. Martin Solveig ft Dragonette - Hello

16. Black Eyed Peas - Just Can't Get Enough

17. Nicki Minaj - Moment 4 Life

18. Kanye West ft Jay-Z & Nicki Minaj - Monster

19. Lil Wayne - 6 Foot 7 Foot (Dexterous Transition)

20. Lil Wayne - 6 Foot 7 Foot

21. Jerimih - Down On Me

22. Bruno Mars - Liquor Store Blues

23. Lupe Fiasco - The Show Goes On

24. Lupe Fiasco vs Chris Brown - The Show Looks At Me Now (DJ Retep Edit)

25. Chris Brown ft Busta Rhymes - Look At Me Now

26. Kanye West & Jay-Z - H.A.M.

27. Steve Aokie, Laidback Luke, & Lil Jon - Turbulence

28. Pitbull ft T-Pain - Hey Baby (Afrojack's AJ Fire Remix)

29. Dada Life - White Noise Red Meat

30. Afrojack - Doing It Right

31. Richard Vission & Trash Yourself - Get Down

32. Wolfgang Gartner ft Will-I-AM - Forever

33. Milk & Sugar vs Vaya Con Dios - Hey (Nah Neh Nah)

34. Bob Sinclair - F#ck The Disco

35. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo - Pa Ra Ra (Shake)

36. Afrojack ft Eva Simons - Take Over Control

37. Michael Jackson - Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Remix)

38. Pitbull ft Ne-Yo, Afrojack, & Nayer - Give Me Everything

39. The Cataracs ft Dev - Top Of The World

loading more... Loader
 
x

take it with you


Iphone_trans Listening to podcasts on your mobile devices is extremely convenient -- and it's what makes the podcasting medium so powerful.

You can take your favorite shows and mixes with you anywhere, but to do so requires some quick and simple steps.

Let's walk you through that process together.
step 1:


Click the "Subscribe With iTunes" link in the page's sidebar:

Subscribe_with_itunes

This will require that you have the iTunes software on your computer.

(You can download iTunes here.)
step 2:
Itunes_ss

Now that you've subscribed to the podcast on iTunes, the feed will display in your "Podcasts" section on the left navigation bar.

Click there and you'll see the show displayed in the iTunes browser.

You can "get all" to download all available episodes or just individual episodes.
step 3:


Plug your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod) into your computer with the Dock Connector cable, and click the device in iTunes's left navigation bar.

Itunes_ss2

Once you have your device highlighted, click "Podcasts" in the top navigation bar and sync the podcasts you want on your device. Click "apply" and the episodes you have downloaded on your iTunes software will sync with your device.
that's it!

The beauty of this process is that now, every new episode of your subscribed podcasts will automatically sync to your device every time you plug it in and open iTunes. You can now take your favorite shows with you everywhere you go.

Enjoy!
done!
x

share this podcast


Email a friend about this podcast
x

subscribe to this podcast

Rss-icon RSS
Itunes-icon iTunes